☎ 07496 454588     ✉ sales@k9-catering.co.uk

Reviews

What do you think of K9-Catering?

We’d love to hear your experience.

See below what our customers have told us.

Fabulous Company

Fabulous company, used now for over 7 years. Our boys are thriving so well on it, teeth, coats and behaviour. Good communication and delivery. What dogs were intended to eat!

Annabel
3 February 2023

Brilliant

Brilliant supply of raw dog food and now based in new premises with great freezers and displays. Good online store to order from and next day collection or delivery is available.

John Grimes
28 January 2023

Highly recommend

we have been using K9 for the past 2 years now and we highly recommend ?? always ready to help us when we have put our orders in late ?

our gang love the flavours and always love coming to pick the food up to see the guys and get a treat or 2 ?

thank you from the gang

kalessi, Rhonda Rousey
Jean Claude and chuck Norris ?❤

Carly
23 January 2023

Excellent family business!

Always made to feel welcomed, even during their busy times. Great advice & friendly chats from Sarah & Ian who have a lot of experience & have always been extremely helpful, going out of their way to answer any questions.

Great quality of food & lots of choice.
Would definitely recommend this lovely family run business.

Rona
24 September 2021

Please add your Review here

Strong Testimonials form submission spinner.

Required

What is your full name?
What is your email address?
A headline for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
rating fields
Would you like to include star rating?

Great Swlection

Great selection of raw dog food and treats. Really helpful staff. Fair prices

Joseph
31 January 2024

So Welcoming

I called to say I was running a little late and they stayed open for me, always so welcoming of me and my dog And easy way to order food. Good quality food and he loves it.
Thank you
Paige

Paige
22 November 2023

Recommend

Lola has just tried your Dougies range that i collected from the shop today and i can honestly say she has licked her bowl clean.
Lola now has a new variety of Raw food to choose from. She is now fast asleep with a full tummy. Thanks again for the recommendation.

Gary
2 October 2023

Fab Little Company

Been using K9 catering for four years now for raw food for my Doodle. We collect as I always forget to place order until I’m about 2 packs away from an empty freezer drawer.
Only need to wait 24 hours from order to collection. As well as the complete raw I order every month they have a great selection of treats/bones/ears etc. Fab little company

Wendy
1 October 2023

Highly Recommend!

Dog

We have been using K9 Catering since we had our Rottie at 8 weeks old.. K9-Catering was highly recommended by our breeder, and we too, have had our deliveries since. There is a wide range of choice and our Bear is now 1 years old and a very satisfied customer!

Tracey Hawkins
12 May 2023

Highly Recommend

As a fairly new customer I can already highly
recommend K9 Catering .
Seamless easy online ordering and delivery service. Serving great quality brands.

Michelle
17 March 2023

Local gem of a company

We are so lucky to have you guys on our doorstep. My order is always ready even when I’ve only sent it 30 minutes before turning up at the door . ??. Thank you for your friendly efficient service. Makes getting Buddies of food a pleasure rather than a chore. See you soon.

Michele
22 February 2023

Excellent

Excellent for all our raw food needs. Owners are knowledgeable and really helped us out when our Pup was small.

Lisle
15 January 2023

Always Helpful

We love you guys… always helpful, efficient and friendly… and our boy absolutely loves his dinners ???

Tracey
7 January 2023

So pleased

So pleased to have found K9-Catering, they offer lots of choice and great prices. Most raw deliveries come with loads of packaging which can’t be recycled so it’s great to have dedicated vans and reused boxes. Our Flat coat Retriever, Bailey, loves his raw dinners and is a picture of health. S x

Sally
5 January 2023

Woof Woof

Hands down, the best RAW food in London. Great choices and good prices. Excellent service and always with a smile.
Thank you from Azhuri

dapinder singh
19 December 2022

Great family run business

Great family run business. Efficient and helpful. Easy to order. Large range and choice of brands.

Michelle Bolton
7 December 2022

Top Quality

That’s what I call a fast delivery! Ordered yesterday and just been delivered to my door! Top quality food, delivery and service! 5*

Magdalena
13 July 2022

Happy

Just wanted to thank K9 Catering as I’ve been feeding my 3 on their raw for over a year now and they look so healthy for it. Good prices and friendly staff, keep up the good work

Lisa Jones
21 May 2022

Really Helpful

Wide selection that is always being added to. Really helpful customer service and delivery direct to your door. Since finding K9 Catering our dogs are happier & healthier and my life is so much easier! Highly recommended.

Nigel McCollum
10 May 2022

Good Selection

A good selection of animal food

Treena Griffiths
10 May 2022

Highly Recommend

Highly recommend K9-catering. My 8 month old boxer has IBS, was like a hat rack and had constant diahrea. I came across k9 catering and so happy I did. I popped in and they were very helpful. Happy to answer all of my questions and offer advice. Puppy had been on raw for just over a month and I can no longer see her hip bones and she is looking healthy and not had a runny poop since the day after we changed. Thank you guys.

Sam Owen
6 April 2022

Amazing guys!!

Really happy with the service!! Always happy to give advice! Deliveries Are always bang on, really good work guys. Love what you do and reason behind it

Lauren
16 March 2022

Great products, great prices

Excellent variety of brands & products all at reasonable price. My dogs love the food and an easy company to work with

Don
4 February 2022

Delivery in lockdown

As an extremely vulnerable person, during the covid-19 pandemic, I came across K9 catering as fairly local to me and doing non contact delivery. I have now received my 4th order and cannot fault Ian and his team. Orders always on time, and order always correct. The dogs, Mayhem, Jarvis and Zebulun all say thank you for delivering their food.

Jenny
11 May 2020

Delivery during lockdown

I’ve shopped here in person a few times as my dog & 2 cats love the variety of food offered.

With current circumstances, I decided to take advantage of the local delivery service this time round. The site is easy to navigate & I can’t fault the service. I was given a time slot, driver arrived on time and my order was left with no contact.

Thank you for keeping my furries fed.

Karen Miller
30 April 2020

Best company

Fantastic choice of food, helpful and reliable staff. Always service with a smile

Pat
5 April 2020

Puppy Luv

When we bought our puppy a year ago we researched what type of diet we was going to put him on. We knew we didn’t want the processed high sugar stuff so we dropped into K9 Catering for some advice. They were amazing, very helpful and informative and didn’t rush us taking all the time needed to help us understand the benefits of a raw diet. They are so enthusiastic and know their stuff and we decided to go with this diet and K9 Catering as we really felt welcome and they were so helpful. We took out puppy there the day we picked him up and gradually weaned him onto a raw food diet with them helping us every step of the way. It was the best thing we did. Sometimes he is fussy but there is such a wide choice of brands and products which is ideal. I am always telling people about this company when we discuss food choices. 1 year in we have a health happy doggy who loves his raw meat and natural treats. Thanks K9 Catering.

Toni
5 April 2020

Thank you

Thank you  

Just wanted to say a massive thank you from me & Creed my Standard Poodle. We compete in showing & after Feeding him your “Just Natural Range” We have won & placed in so many classes. His coat has improved, its soft & shiny. He ears are no longer mucky and smell. He seems to be much more energetic & most of all he absolutely loves the food!

We can’t wait to order from you again.
Many thanks K9 catering ltd ????

Isobel Ringwood
30 September 2019

Best place!

I’ve ordered from few places that stated a high quality and service,but K9 is the best! You know exactly when is your delivery, what time slot, meat is frozen (not like some companies sending through normal courier companies), and most of all very helpful and friendly. Highly recommended !!!!!!

Magdalena Lawrence
30 September 2019

Excellent

Excellent customer service and product knowledge, really lovely people. Thoroughly recommend

Ann B
29 July 2019

Amazing

Before picking up our puppy we was undecided what type of food to feed him we had read a FB article on raw food and then see K9 advert so popped along for a chat. The owners were so helpful and answered all of our questions and provided information we hadn’t thought about and we was never rushed or felt like they didn’t have time for us and they really care about the dogs. 2 Months on they still help and recommend next step products for our puppy and there is always a treat on hand when we take him along. Great quality foods lots of brands and choices if your on the fence pop along and they happily help you out. Can’t recommend enough.

Toni
28 July 2019

Quality food with excellent service

Since using K9 catering my dogs have gone from strength to strength , products are of super quality and excellent value for money. The service we receive is always top notch !

Rachael Corr
28 July 2019

Excellent Family Business

I knew nothing about feeding raw food when we acquired our bulldog Pebbles from a dear friend. Ian and the crew at K9 are so helpful and always go out of their way to help and advise customers. Great quality food and treats at a very reasonable price !!

Nicola Bloyce
21 July 2019

Brilliant

Brilliant quality food , my 2 weim love it and look great on it

Alice Verney
6 March 2019

So Helpful

Great selection, and so helpful. Even got me on the next days delivery when I ordered on a Sunday. Great to be able to get several different brands from one place.

Zoe Byatt
11 February 2019

Brilliant Company

If there’s any problem they make sure they sort it for you. I’m in poor health so it means so much that Ian brings my dog food up all the stairs to my flat. He’s a proper ‘dog person’ – doesn’t shy away from big slobbery dogs. Love all the choice they have – something for every dogs choice and owners wallet. Brilliant company.

Sally Teeling
22 January 2019

Fantastic service!

so glad I was re4commended K9 catering by a fellow Saint Bernard owner, my 15 month old saint was very underweight and was told to change her diet to raw, for weight gain. now she loves her dinners and all my other dogs love the treats and turkey necks. Ian is a lovely man who I’ve messaged on numerous occasions for advice and to see if id left it too late to order! (sorry Ian I know I’m a pain) and its never a problem so I’m very thankful for this wonderful business. happy new year to you all at K9 catering x

Carol Street
6 January 2019

Highly recommend

Fantastic service, highly recommend with a great range of food.

Tiffani Ogilvie
26 November 2018

Great choice and service

Service is brilliant. Will continue to use on a regular basis.
Highly recommend!

Lauren
25 November 2018

Newbie to raw feeding

After finally deciding to go over to feeding raw found your company on google came and visited your place and you were so helpful and answered any questions I had , great place to get you raw feed.

Michelle
25 November 2018

Highly recommend

I have used a few suppliers as I have to regularly rotate what my dog eats as she is a fussy thing. K9 catering are definitely one of the top. Brilliant service, communication and very helpful. Would highly recommend these guys! Happy customer.

Shelley
25 November 2018

Great service

Have only recently started my dog on raw food which I use k9 catering for , great service and great products and a great delivery service, love the fact they give you a delivery time and have always been on time . A real pleasure.
Just about to reorder my doggies food.

Lee H.
23 November 2018

Excellent

Good choices,excellent service very helpful
My 3 English bull terriers love the food happy dogs ???

Annu
1 October 2018

Highly recommend

Today is my 4th order been trying different foods for my dog the choices are certainly varied and the service is excellent.

Toni Wilson
29 September 2018

1st Class

Best supplier i have used over the years.great choice and excellent value. 1st class service.

Keith
1 September 2018

Highly Recommend

I am a newbie to raw feeding and can’t thank K9-Catering for their fantastic service and all the advice they have given me, always willing to answer any questions I have. Great service, great products my dog loves it.

Pat Mathers
3 March 2018

So Helpful

I have recently transitioned my dog to raw. I had no clue of what I was doing so phoned K9 and spoke to Sarah. She was SO helpful and has given me a 2 week feeding plan. Now i can rest assured that my dog will not only be transitioned correctly but will be getting all the nutrients that she needs. Would highly recommend K9-Catering. Absolutely Fantastic service. Thank you Sarah and Thank you K9-Catering.

Gemma
15 December 2017

Excellent customer service

So glad to have found this distributor of The Dog’s Butcher food. I travel to see my Mum in Romford regularly and as Mum’s freezer space is limited I’m not able to bring as much dog food as I need from home. I am now able to order and collect for my pooch whilst I’m in Essex, and also re-stock to take home. Excellent customer service, and accommodating of collection times.

Valerie Ann
15 September 2017

Thankyou

Wonderful service from start to finish, very helpful, Paloma eats the lot no problems. Thanks again for your help at the beginning of going raw.

Donna Knight
16 August 2017

Great!

Great service, really helpful. Two happy dogs!

Jackie Odunoye
6 August 2017

Very Happy

Couldn’t be happier- love the products and the service is 5 stars!

Carley Rubin
6 August 2017

Highly recommended

Brilliant personal & helpful service. Excellent food, delivered very quickly. Highly recommend!

Tracy Mills
6 August 2017

Very Helpful

Great service, helpful throughout, very easy delivery, looking forward to doing the next order.

Dale Price
6 August 2017

Excellent Service

Excellent service! Couldn’t have been more helpful. Ordered late Wednesday and delivered Saturday. Dogs are loving it. Thank you very much.

Lucy Slater
6 August 2017

Great Products

Brilliant service and great products my 2 dogs are loving the choices of flavours.

Natasha Camp
6 August 2017

Good Service

Great service, delivered well frozen. Very good selection of pet foods stocked and quick delivery or collection if you are more local.

Colin Luckett
6 August 2017

Pleasure to deal with

Really pleased with my first couple of orders, a great selection of food, helpful & a pleasure to deal with.
Would highly recommend K9 as a local supplier for raw.

Julie Negus
5 August 2017

Quality food and service

Excellent quality food and service, always willing to answer any questions, quick response time to all messages can’t go wrong! Definitely set for the future.

Ryan
5 August 2017

Impressed

I needed as an emergency food for my Dobie, ordered Wednesday and got on the Thursday Ian was very accommodating knowing I needed it soon. The food was delivered as promised and she loved it! Very impressed with the customer service and to be able to order more than once a month is fab for me!! Thank you so much guys.

Hayley Murdoch
5 August 2017

Excellent

I cannot fault k9 catering in anyway, they are a supplier of great quality raw food with great knowledge to go with it, clover was sick a few times and I messaged them first, I had a very quick response from them with great advise and still get the odd message here and there to see how my clover is getting on, great service and so friendly and helpful, wouldn’t go anywhere else

Kerry Conner
5 August 2017

Recommend to all dog owners

I’m new to all this raw dog food, messaged k9 for advice and they were extremely helpful and polite, was able to collect from them the same evening! Will recommend to all dog owners! Thank you

Leanne Holt
5 August 2017

Great Service

Good choices, good price, great service and delivery to suit.

Gordon Lynn
5 August 2017

Amazing Service

I was new to raw & found K9 catering & I must say they have been so helpful with helping me transition my dogs always have time to answer the phone & give me advice! Amazing service would reccamend to anybody my pooches love their new food 5* all round

Danielle Batty
5 August 2017

Highly recommended

I recently placed a months order for my boxer. The quality of the food and service provided is 5*.

I can not recommend this company more.

They are Always happy to help and answer my sometimes very silly question. I was given a delivery slot which was convenient to me and every thing was clearly labelled.

Sarah Jane O'Dell
5 August 2017

Superb

Great food, Great service. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Dave
23 July 2017

So pleased I found K9

We have been looking for a supplier that sells good quality meat for a while, not only do you sell great products but it is ethically sourced which is really important to us. I couldn’t rate your service more if I tried.

carley
18 July 2017

Fab!

Lovely friendly and helpful service. So good to now have a supplier on our doorstep to avoid the higher courier charges we had previously been paying!

Vicky
27 June 2017

Highly recommend

Brilliant service, amazing food and amazing people.

Emily
16 June 2017

Excellent service

So happy have been recommended this company they email on the day to tell you approx what time for delivery very helpful good packaging.

Jeannette Montgomery
16 June 2017

Simply great!

Sarah and Ian are so accommodating and helpful. Great products and building up to greater variety. So glad they set up in my area.

Michelle
16 June 2017

Great service!

Lovely range of foods and great efficienct service! Thank you!

Hananh
16 June 2017

Brilliant service

Really easy to order, and a good variety. Brilliant service, any queries you have they are happy to deal with,and very helpful.

Jackie Gatelan
15 June 2017

Excellent products and Service

Easy to use site. Love that I can use a previous order to place a new one and make adjustments. Quality of products is excellent. Thrilled to have K9 catering local so we can pick up. Dogs love all the variety. Thank you!!

Robin Crisbacher
17 May 2017

K9 catering order

An easy to use site with no hassle,
Wide variety of products with everything i needed.
Would certainly recommend this company

John Humphrey
28 March 2017