Reviews

Lee h 25th November 2018
Great service  

Have only recently started my dog on raw food which I use k9 catering for , great service and great products and a great delivery service, love the fact they give you a delivery time and have always been on time . A real pleasure.
Just about to reorder my doggies food .

Dale Price 6th August 2017
Very Helpful  

great service helpful throughout very easy delivery looking forward to doing the next order

keith 1st September 2018
1st class  

best supplier i have used over the years.great choice and excellent value.1st class service

Tracy Mills 6th August 2017
Highly recommended  

Brilliant personal & helpful service. Excellent food, delivered very quickly. Highly recommend!

Gemma 16th December 2017
So Helpful  

I have recently transitioned my dog to raw. I had no clue of what I was doing so phoned K9 and spoke to Sarah. She was SO helpful and has given me a 2 week feeding plan. Now i can rest assured that my dog will not only be transitioned correctly but will be getting all the nutrients that she needs. Would highly recommend K9 Catering. Absoloutly Fantastic service. Thank you Sarah and Thank you K9 Catering.

Hayley Murdoch 6th August 2017
Impressed  

I needed as an emergency food for my Dobie, ordered Wednesday and got on the Thursday Ian was very accommodating knowing I needed it soon. The food was delivered as promised and she loved it! Very impressed with the customer service and to be able to order more than once a month is fab for me!! Thank you so much guys

Magdalena Lawrence 4th October 2019
Best place!  

I've ordered from few places that stated a high quality and service,but K9 is the best! You know exactly when is your delivery, what time slot, meat is frozen (not like some companies sending through normal courier companies), and most of all very helpful and friendly. Highly recommended !!!!!!

Lauren 25th November 2018
Great choice and service  

Service is brilliant. Will continue to use on a regular basis.
Highly recommend!

Toni Wilson 29th September 2018
Highly recomnended  

Today is my 4th order been trying different foods for my dog the choices are certainly varied and the service is excellent.

Michelle 16th June 2017
Simply great!  

Sarah and Ian are so accommodating and helpful. Great products and building up to greater variety. So glad they set up in my area 👍🏼🐾

Sam Owen 6th April 2019
Highly Recommend  

Highly recommend K9-catering. My 8 month old boxer has IBS, was like a hat rack and had constant diahrea. I came across k9 catering and so happy I did. I popped in and they were very helpful. Happy to answer all of my questions and offer advice. Puppy had been on raw for just over a month and I can no longer see her hip bones and she is looking healthy and not had a runny poop since the day after we changed. Thank you guys.

Kerry Conner 6th August 2017
Excellent  

I cannot fault k9 catering in anyway, they are a supplier of great quality raw food with great knowledge to go with it, clover was sick a few times and I messaged them first, I had a very quick response from them with great advise and still get the odd message here and there to see how my clover is getting on �, great service and so friendly and helpful, wouldn't go anywhere else ����

Jeannette Montgomery 16th June 2017
Excellent service  

So happy have been recommended this company they email on the day to tell you approx what time for delivery very helpful good packaging

Pat Mathers 3rd March 2018
Highly Recommend  

I am a newbie to raw feeding and can't thank K9 Catering for their fantastic service and all the advice they have given me , always willing to answer any questions I have . Great service, great products my dog loves it

carol street 6th January 2019
fantastic service!  

so glad I was re4commended K9 catering by a fellow Saint Bernard owner, my 15 month old saint was very underweight and was told to change her diet to raw, for weight gain. now she loves her dinners and all my other dogs love the treats and turkey necks. Ian is a lovely man who I've messaged on numerous occasions for advice and to see if id left it too late to order! (sorry Ian I know I'm a pain) and its never a problem so I'm very thankful for this wonderful business. happy new year to you all at K9 catering x

Robin Crisbacher 17th May 2017
Excellent products & Service  

Easy to use site. Love that I can use a previous order to place a new one and make adjustments. Quality of products is excellent. Thrilled to have K9 catering local so we can pick up. Dogs love all the variety. Thank you!!

Nigel McCollum 10th May 2019
Really Helpful  

Wide selection that is always being added to. Really helpful customer service and delivery direct to your door. Since finding K9 Catering our dogs are happier & healthier and my life is so much easier! Highly recommended.

Rachael Corr 28th July 2019
Quality food with excellent service  

Since using K9 catering my dogs have gone from strength to strength , products are of super quality and excellent value for money. The service we receive is always top notch !

Carley Rubin 6th August 2017
Very Happy  

Couldn't be happier- love the products and the service is 5 stars!

Colin Luckett 6th August 2017
Good Service  

Great service, delivered well frozen. Very good selection of pet foods stocked and quick delivery or collection if you are more local.�����

Dave 24th July 2017
Superb  

Great food, Great service. Wouldn't go anywhere else

Chris Fennessy 11th February 2017
Great Service !  

Just what I've been looking for. Quick and easy delivery. Would recommend to anyone needing a fast and efficient service.

Ann B 28th July 2019
Excellent  

Excellent customer service and product knowledge, really lovely people. Thoroughly recommend

Toni 28th July 2019
Amazing  

Before picking up our puppy we was undecided what type of food to feed him we had read a FB article on raw food and then see K9 advert so popped along for a chat. The owners were so helpful and answered all of our questions and provided information we hadn’t thought about and we was never rushed or felt like they didn’t have time for us and they really care about the dogs. 2 Months on they still help and recommend next step products for our puppy and there is always a treat on hand when we take him along. Great quality foods lots of brands and choices if your on the fence pop along and they happily help you out. Can’t recommend enough.

Natasha Camp 6th August 2017
Great Products  

Brilliant service and great products my 2 dogs are loving the choices of flavours

Zoe Byatt 11th February 2019
So Helpful  

Great selection, and so helpful. Even got me on the next days delivery when I ordered on a Sunday. Great to be able to get several different brands from one place.

Danielle Batty 6th August 2017
Amazing Service  

I was new to raw & found K9 catering & I must say they have been so helpful with helping me transition my dogs always have time to answer the phone & give me advice! Amazing service would reccamend to anybody my pooches love their new food 5* all round

Gordon Lynn 6th August 2017
Great Service  

Good choices, good price, great service and delivery to suit

Donna Knight 16th August 2017
Thankyou  

Wonderful service from start to finish , very helpful , Paloma eats the lot no problems. Thanks again for your help at the beginning of going raw .

Treena Griffiths 10th May 2019
Good Selection  

A good selection of animal food

John Humphrey 28th March 2017
K9 catering order  

An easy to use site with no hassle,
Wide variety of products with everything i needed.
Would certainly recommend this company

Emily 16th June 2017
highly recommend  

Brilliant service, amazing food and amazing people 🙂

Hananh 16th June 2017
Great service!  

Lovely range of foods and great efficienct service! Thank you!

Annu 1st October 2018
Excellent  

Good choices,excellent service very helpful
My 3 English bull terriers love the food happy dogs 😊🐾🐾

Alice Verney 6th March 2019
Brilliant  

Brilliant quality food , my 2 weim love it and look great on it

Tiffani Ogilvie 26th November 2018
Highly recommend  

Fantastic service, highly recommend with a great range of food.

Lucy Slater 6th August 2017
Excellent Service  

Excellent service! Couldn't have been more helpful. Ordered late Wednesday and delivered Saturday. Dogs are loving it. Thank you very much.

Magdalena 13th July 2019
Top Quality  

That’s what I call a fast delivery! Ordered yesterday and just been delivered to my door! Top quality food, delivery and service! 5*

Valerie Ann 15th September 2017
Excellent customer service  

So glad to have found this distributor of The Dog's Butcher food. I travel to see my Mum in Romford regularly and as Mum's freezer space is limited I'm not able to bring as much dog food as I need from home. I am now able to order and collect for my pooch whilst I'm in Essex, and also re-stock to take home. Excellent customer service, and accommodating of collection times.

Ryan 6th August 2017
Quality food & service  

Excellent quality food and service, always willing to answer any questions, quick response time to all messages can't go wrong! Definitely set for the future.

Chris 3rd March 2017
Good Quality  

My Dogs love it..

Vicky 27th June 2017
Fab!  

Lovely friendly and helpful service. So good to now have a supplier on our doorstep to avoid the higher courier charges we had previously been paying!

Julie Negus 6th August 2017
Pleasure to deal with  

Really pleased with my first couple of orders, a great selection of food, helpful & a pleasure to deal with.
Would highly recommend K9 as a local supplier for raw.

Isobel Ringwood 30th September 2019
Thank you  

Just wanted to say a massive thank you from me & Creed my Standard Poodle. We compete in showing & after Feeding him your “Just Natural Range” We have won & placed in so many classes. His coat has improved, its soft & shiny. He ears are no longer mucky and smell. He seems to be much more energetic & most of all he absolutely loves the food!

We can’t wait to order from you again.
Many thanks K9 catering ltd 🙌👌🐾🐩

Shelley 25th November 2018
Highly recommend  

I have used a few suppliers as I have to regularly rotate what my dog eats as she is a fussy thing. K9 catering are definitely one of the top. Brilliant service, communication and very helpful. Would highly recommend these guys! Happy customer.

Michelle 25th November 2018
Newbie to raw feeding  

After finally deciding to go over to feeding raw found your company on google came and visited your place and you were so helpful and answered any questions I had , great place to get you raw feed .

Nicola Bloyce 28th July 2019
Excellent Family Business  

I knew nothing about feeding raw food when we acquired our bulldog Pebbles from a dear friend. Ian and the crew at K9 are so helpful and always go out of their way to help and advise customers. Great quality food and treats at a very reasonable price !!

Leanne Holt 6th August 2017
Recommend to all dog owners  

I'm new to all this raw dog food, messaged k9 for advice and they were extremely helpful and polite, was able to collect from them the same evening! Will recommend to all dog owners! Thank you

Jackie Odunoye 6th August 2017
Great!  

Great service, really helpful. Two happy dogs!

Sally Teeling 22nd January 2019
Brilliant Company  

If there's any problem they make sure they sort it for you. I'm in poor health so it means so much that Ian brings my dog food up all the stairs to my flat. He's a proper 'dog person' - doesn't shy away from big slobbery dogs. Love all the choice they have - something for every dogs choice and owners wallet. Brilliant company.

Sarah Jane O'Dell 6th August 2017
Highly recommended  

I recently placed a months order for my boxer. The quality of the food and service provided is 5*.

I can not recommend this company more.

They are Always happy to help and answer my sometimes very silly question. I was given a delivery slot which was convenient to me and every thing was clearly labelled.

carley 18th July 2017
So pleased i found K9  

We have been looking for a supplier that sells good quality meat for a while, not only do you sell great products but it is ethically sourced which is really important to us. I couldn't rate your service more if I tried. 🙂

Jackie Gatelan 15th June 2017
Brilliant service  

Really easy to order, and a good variety. Brilliant service, any queries you have they are happy to deal with,and very helpful

Add your own Review



We are K9-Catering Limited
Contact us at 07496 454588
Company Address is Unit 7 Asheton Farm Business Centre, Stapleford Abbotts, Romford, Essex, RM4 1JU
Company Registration Number 10613531

Some of our Customers
Sadie
Milo & Woody
Lola & Frankie
Tody, Ellie & Shelby
Bernie
Maisie
Chewie
Ronnie
Kizzy
Scruffy
Bailey
Payment Methods

Visa/Mastercard/Amex

0